115 W Mcclanahan St Oxford, NC 27565  Local: (919) 693-4034
Customer Reviews
NELL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Oxford, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very professional. Beat my high expectations. Awesome
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were delivered immediately and were beautiful. Florist even called to let us know that she didn't have one flower pictured and could she substitute another. Great customer service,
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I really love the arrangement. It was so fresh like the flowers were just picked. Love Love Love the arrangement!!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm giving you a 4 ONLY b/c I really wanted the smiley basket but you were out. Everything else was great. I love that you use full size candy bars in your baskets. I will recommend you to others:)
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful I was told and arrived right on time. They also touched base with me to keep me up to date with all they could do...the best.. ITB
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order via website. Quality of flowers were superb!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement and vase! Thank you for care instructions too!
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks for making my order fit my need perfectly.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are as fresh and beautiful as they were when I received them 5 days ago. Just beautiful. My family has been doing business with Nell's for many years and their work is always creative and beautiful! This arrangement was even more adorable than usual. Thank you! We can always trust you.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Five days later the flowers look as fresh as they did on day one! They are just beautiful and the arrangement was perhaps the most adorable I've seen you do yet. ALWAYS wonderful work and flowers from Nell's Flowers and Gifts!!
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I received from Susan Keller were absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered for Mother's day. Was delivered on time and my mom was very pleased with the arrangement. Will definitely use Nell's flowers again.
Flower Delivery To Oxford, NC
See Delivery Areas


NELL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
115 W Mcclanahan St
Oxford, NC. 27565
Local: (919) 693-4034

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase